Friday Nibble – Blog Awards

Hi Everyone!

Here’s a shameless plug of a post. I have entered the UK Blog Awards once again this year and would really appreciate some votes from you all. The public vote is currently open and only the ten blogs with the most votes in each category will go through to the short-list to be judged for the award.

This year I am entered into two categories: Food and Drink and the Young Person Recognition category. Voting is easy – all you have to do is follow  the links below (one for each category) and enter your email address. Make sure you vote once for each category but only once because if you vote more that once with the same email then your vote will be disregarded.

Voting is only open until 1st December (not long!).

So here are the links for you:

Food and Drink Category 
Young Person Recognition Category

Any votes will be greatly appreciated and, whilst I’m here, I’d like to thank all of you who regularly read an support my blog, it means a lot to me!

Now, I’m off to do some testing of some Christmas recipes I’m coming up with to share with you lovely people! Yum!

Happy Baking and (hopefully) Voting

Kate 🙂

